How To Make Your Own Green Screen 🤘🏼 | Vlog #81

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

Today I teach you a pretty easy way to make your own green screen for various smaller projects.

The effect I used was "keying" and make sure there's a clip below it.

Please say hi! I'd love to meet everyone on here and talk about cryptos and life 👊

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #GoSteem

My Steemit Profile - https://steemit.com/@kevinli


Background Music by Epidemic Sound
https://player.epidemicsound.com

Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


FOLLOW MY CRYPTOCURRENCY JOURNEY SO FAR

Vlog #80 - No More Minimalism For Me! 🙃

Vlog #79 - MARVEL AVENGERS STATION (Only In Melbourne)🔥

Vlog #78 - Hero/Hub/Help - Google Success Strategy 👌

Vlog #77 - Let's Be Healthy Again! #DTubeFitnessMovement🏋

Sort:  

super smooth transition

Not as smooth as his face @dtube - not as smooth as his smooth-face :D

Thanks, boo.

Hello, I'm not sure how best to reach you, but I know but I've been trying to upload a video to my @dtube account (using iphone and laptop) and keep receiving an error message, and being told that I'm missing post authority. What does this mean?

@yahialababidi Join the DTube discord server to get direct contact with them.
discord.gg/dtube

Many thanks, @kevinli, for your helpful reply. ✌🏼

I'm going to make myself a green screen tshirt now and give myself some abs!

You don't need it. Have KebABS instead

hahahahhaha

Hit us with more tricks Kevin! Love it, especially how much effort you put into actually painting it yourself! Can’t wait to see more use out of it in your vids

Thanks for sharing the knowledge :) @tipu send tip!

Thanks, ya legend!

Thank you very much for posting. I have benefited a great deal by reading this post. I have learned and learned about my unknown things through your post. So I am very grateful to you.

I feel bad for your table, you let the green paint fall on it without putting anything to cover it xD jokes to the side super helpful you remind me of art attack (the show).

I loved that show! Yeah I had painters tape as well, didn't even think of it haha

Very awesome transition, man! Brilliant idea!

Thanks, Bran!

Cool buddy I’ve always wanted to know how to do that. I have a date with some painting :)

Good luck!

Hahaha now many will use the green screen to unleash creativity in their videos. Greetings from Venezuela

Wow that's sick bro! Thanks for sharing this man as it will be very useful in the future! Keep up the amazing content my bro!

Thanks, Tricki, My Man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71