Why I Really Liked "CRAZY RICH ASIANS” 🤑 | Vlog #206

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

Here's my movie review of Crazy Rich Asians and why it meant so much more to me.

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #SteemOn

My Steemit Profile - https://steemit.com/@kevinli


Background Music by Epidemic Sound
https://player.epidemicsound.com

Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


FOLLOW MY CRYPTOCURRENCY JOURNEY SO FAR

Vlog #205 - My Last Minute Acting Job

Vlog #204 - Anyone Can Be Someone #NoExcuses

Vlog #203 - Time To Walk The Walk

Vlog #202 - Motivation is back. Vidcon Vibes

Sort:  

The preview looks good. How long till it comes out on Netflix? lol

hahaha, probably in a few months. A great movie nonetheless

Lol there's a movie called Crazy Rich Asians??! I have to see this

haha im sure you'll enjoy it!

I love hearing abc asians review and the analysis of this movie more than watching the movie itself! Haha - I’ll be watching this video now and give more comments soon 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

I've seen the movie twice at the cinemas haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow a super Asian fan haha..
Now you’ve inspired me to make my own post/video for this potentially

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha that's good!
Keep it coming Kev

Do you realise, that in all that, you never mentioned a single thing about the movie? :P
Peace.

you must've missed the meaning of the video

I thinks so, can you help? :)
Peace.

Wow you did heaps of research for this review or rather you knew your stuff haha..
Ohh I loved that cameo! she did Amazing!😍😍😍 I actually saw her video of it beforehand talking about being on it and I wasn’t sure if she meant she was actually present or not hahaa..
Actually I’m one of those asians that didn’t like the romance/story as much but I loved how deep the cultural elements and analogies were! I went and watched so many interviews and analysis after the movie (it was 12am haha)
I LoOVE Awkwafina she is the awesome! She’s like the only character I liked lol...
Plus pretty boy Henry haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91