What's New, DTube? I've Been Recovering! 🤗 | Vlog #129

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


vlog129.jpg

Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

I got my wisdom teeth out. It wasn't pretty but I'm feeling better since then.

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #SteemOn

My Steemit Profile - https://steemit.com/@kevinli


Background Music by Epidemic Sound
https://player.epidemicsound.com

Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


FOLLOW MY CRYPTOCURRENCY JOURNEY SO FAR

Vlog #128 - Draw My Life - Kevin Li

Vlog #127 - Sunday = Funday. In Melbourne

Vlog #126 - Where To Go From Here?

Vlog #125 - I’m On The Right Path. Are You?

Sort:  

Good to here from you! I hope your teeth are fine. Oh, no they can't be they are out forever! Well, hope you are fine, though!
I am pretty busy as well. Don't have much time and patience producing videos. But I will get back to that soon!
Stay Steemed!
Love, Unity & Abundance
Holger

Good to hear!

Dont worry we all grow through pain as humans.

Sorry to hear that it was a rough experience. I think you are better off getting through it now then having constant issues down the road.

Yeah there was no pump and dump. It was just one market that had account stuff locked and couldn't move in or out and that one market blew up. The rest of it was normal.

Welcome back buddy. :)

Yeah all we have a problem with the wisdom teeth, and it's really annoying and sometimes sick, but it's all going to be normal again, and it shows us getting mature, quiet and it's normal.

amazing conten creator dtuber star on trending

You were not too high eheh hope it is all good now :)

you expect too much from me, sergioooo

Of course. From You only 200% eheheeh

That's a big as my ASS

Urgh sucks man....I had a tooth pulled a few years ago and had to go for emergency dental surgery because they broke it while pulling it out and couldn't get half my tooth out....Awesome stuff!

And yeah what's going on with Dtube lately? I uploaded a video yesterday and it took almost 2-3 hours before it showed up...

what the hell, that's crazy Jon! Blockchain playing tricks again!

it got really dirty? LOL

You just knew it already. God damn it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93