5 Photo Tips To Instantly Improve Your Photos 📸 | Vlog #241

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

All photos are my own. If you're lazy and don't wanna watch the video.
1 - Learn basic editing
2 - Look Up!
3 - Zoom in and re-focus
4 - Look down or crouch
5 - Use the rule of thirds

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #SteemOn

My Steemit Profile - https://steemit.com/@kevinli


Background Music by Epidemic Sound
https://player.epidemicsound.com

Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


FOLLOW MY CRYPTOCURRENCY JOURNEY SO FAR

Vlog #240 - Time To Get Excited About Steem!

Vlog #239 - Putting Down The Mobile To Be More Productive

Vlog #238 - My Partiko Plan + Review

Vlog #237 - Being An Influencer & Exploring

Sort:  

Okay Kevvy Kev! I see you! Great tips bro 🙌🏼

I see u too on them ray bans, spencer spice!

Posted using Partiko Android

Composition and subject are so important I think as well. I have serious respect for shots that have good comp and have wild life or some hard to capture action because I have so much trouble with them. Great tips but I think I will just spend $10,000 dollars on gear that I don't know how to use and it will solve all my problems.

Hahaha that is only a short term resolution

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for sharing your wisdom with us bro. Honestly I feel I can learn a lot from you. Thats always awesome! :)
Peace

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome, bro!

Posted using Partiko Android

You are so right about the photoshop overkill vs natural look. I remember when HDR became a thing.. peoples' photos just went cartoonish overnight haha.

The best tip you gave is the perspective change (crouch down).. I always tell parents with kids, "get down to your child's eye level" and everything changes!

Nice video bro.

Thanks, beautiful. U. R. Artist

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm a big fan of Google Snapseed as well. I like it better than the Lightroom mobile, etc. I also find that often just a bit of vignette can help draw people into the subject, but like all things, it needs to be subtle.

It's so versatile and the healing brush tool is a life change for my 360 photos

Posted using Partiko Android

I like your new cover photos haha.. you’ve changed it up ;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for this tips. 😊😊😊 I will surely do this.

Posted using Partiko Android

No worries. Good luck

Posted using Partiko Android

#1 tip: Have a smooth buttery face
Does your 360 camera shoot raw?

I dont think it does. It does dng I think but I dont like dealing with raw files a lot.

Posted using Partiko Android

When I do my snaps I have 2 or 3 basic settings that I switch between. When all else fails I use grey scale. Trolololol lol lololol lololol. ;)

Haha nice one

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for this. Excellent tips.

No worries. Have fun!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98