You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MAINTAINING YOUR CREATIVITY; TO ENSURE A LONG LASTING PRODUCTIVITY (A JOURNEY TO PATENT BRANDING)

in #dtubedaily5 years ago (edited)

In my point of view,it all depends on how you want to grow you channel.

I am with you in most of your points,but if someone has an adventurous life and can share different kind of videos everyday,my opinion is to post them.

But indeed man,patience is the key here.If you want to be succesfull,you don't have to be greedy and think short-term.

Awesome advices bro,you made me think outside of the box.

Sort:  

Brilliant Comment, yeah you're definitely right, if someone has an adventurous life they can definitely share, however I'm of the opinion that creativity has limits and a person who creates a non adventurous quality content should build a brand and be know for consistently producing content over the years to come.
Thank you for dropping by really

Nice to meet you bro.

Definitely, I'm following you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78