How To Create Your Personal Brand For Success - DTUBE Vlog #6

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Ever heard of the word 'Epitaph?'

It is a scary word for most people and only a few people have ever written one for themselves.

As scary as it seems, if you can learn how to use it to your favour, it is a super motivation for success.

I dare you in this video to learn about how to use your 'Epitaph' in an amazing way.

Let's go...

I will like to see n the comment below what you think about this video.

#YouAreLimitless


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow, this made me think.

You should check out @steemcafe #steemcreators. My long lost friend I.J. helps a group of vlogers and tons of people.

I do a lot of posts about mindset and becoming an online entrepreneur. I have committed to transferring and writing at least 1 post a day.

I am following.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66