Perfect Rainbow In North Georgia Mountains / Test Upload

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


This is a short video of a nearly perfect rainbow captured in the north Georgia mountains on August 17th 2018.

This video is mainly a test upload to make sure my process from editing to upload is in good order.

Video was recorded with an Iphone 6+ while using the Moments video/camera app.

I did not use an additional lens in the video.

I appreciate any and all feedback.

My intentions are to begin uploading a minimum of at least one video per day and will be using similar equipment that I used in this video.

Loose Change is a brand that I conceptualized in encompass my daily "2 Cents" as it were.

Please consider subscribing and upvoing as I plan on uploading exclusively to the D.Tube platform original content that will not be being uploaded to any other platform.

Thanks

Music is provided by https://www.bensound.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Well, I definitely have to fix my aspect ratio. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71