[Dtube Vlog #22] My second SP Delegation is Done | Now Searching new One for Next Delegation

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Hellow @dtube lover
How are you? Hope You all well by the grace of almighty. Today again I am here with a new blog. I am very happy to share with you that For the second time I share my steem power to @dcooperation. Today I delegate 30 steem power. Although it is a small amount. I think this delegation motivate big SP owner to delegate their SP to new @steeemit @dtube users and newly growing community like @dcooperation whos are really working for the @dtube and @steemit platform to make stronger.

With this Vlog, I also announce that If I have noticed good work any of my followers (who are newly joined), I will delegate 20, 30, 50 steem power. My delegation amount will depend on the quality of my follower blog/Vlog.

So, my followers try to make quality content and enjoy my sp delegation.
Thanks To all
@mawahab

Read more:

Dtube Vlog #17| Poultry Medicine Review- 1 | Lisovit Powder

Clean Planet #Project-1| Let's keep our Environment clean & Safe

Modern poultry Farming Part- 2 | Egg preparation for Hatchery Dtube Vlog #4

সম্ভাবনাময় পোল্ট্রি শিল্প

সম্ভাবনাময় পর্যটন শিল্প

My International internship documentary video

North South University, Bangladesh

Top 10 Private university of Bangladesh

Top 10 university of Thailand

Top 10 university of Australia

Top 10 university of Bangladesh

Think positive, Be positive and stay with me at @mawahab

steemit logo @mawahab.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi @mawahab!

Your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity.

You can support us by following our curation trail or by delegating SP to us.

20 SP, 50 SP, 100 SP, 300 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

If you are not actively voting for Steem Witnesses, please set us as your voting proxy.

Feel free to join BDCommunity Discord Server.

Dear sir,my user id @vickykarma

Thanks for delegating to @dcooperation . Keep improving and growing on Dtube and Steem.

Great Initiative brother. I am also interested to participate this initiative. My Id is @hafizullah

hossainbd

Posted using Partiko Android

My luck is not so good i know this. But i want to try again my luck

@minhaz007

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for great opportunity bro
Exam my luck, my user name
@ahmanik

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @mawahab brother
Valo laglo ai rokom post dheke..
Jodio amar luck valo na.. But try korte problem nai.
Tai try korlam..
Thank You

@rasel111

thank you very much for participation in.my contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01