DTube Country | Crazy

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Hey Everyone :) This song is for the country music lovers it's a cover of Crazy by Patsy Cline. Thanks to DTube for giving me the opportunity to share my music with you all everyday :) Please press on the photo above to watch it on DTube :)

Lyrics:

Crazy
I'm crazy for feeling so lonely
I'm crazy
Crazy for feeling so blue

I knew
You'd love me as long as you wanted
And then some day
You'd leave me for somebody new

Worry
Why do I let myself worry?
Wondering
What in the world did I do?

Oh, crazy
For thinking that my love could hold you
I'm crazy for trying
And crazy for crying
And I'm crazy for loving you

Crazy
For thinking that my love could hold you
I'm crazy for trying
And crazy for crying
And I'm crazy for loving you

Thanks For Watching :)

~ Melissa Kellie Xx


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Great sound my dear. Do you have an album ? i will listen all

Thanks so much :) i have an EP that will be released soon x

i will wait it dear. Please contact me when it release

you are the most beautiful girl with an angel voice!!!

Aww Thank you <3 <3

Melissa, you're very beautiful ... but you already know that. haha

aw ur very Sweet Xx

I love these older songs!

i enjoy singing classics too :)

I cannot wait to hear more! : )

Wow I loved posts by you. I always support you friend beautiful. please help me friend.
@melissakellie.
I upvote and resteem

Thank you so much :)

Yes friend. if there is time please visit my blog there may be you life friend

I need answers from you give your contact number please

Become an investor in the exchange and get dividends. Better than Binance. Already Open!!!
https://goo.gl/DMbMmF

Nice song and cute singer,,, carry on sweety,,, :)
I like the song and your voice,,, :)

I admire that you can make a movie with a song every day. Especially that you very often make your own one. Great job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66214.90
ETH 2997.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73