DTube | What A Wonderful World

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Hey DTubians!

I used to always listen to this song when i was feeling down
as it's got such a positive message :)
This is my cover of What A Wonderful World
which was made famous by Louis Armstrong and was written
by Bob Thiale and George David weiss.
Thanks so much to DTube for giving me the opportunity to share my music with you all everyday :) Please press on the photo above to watch it on DTube :)


Lyrics:
I see trees of green, red roses too
I see them bloom for me and you
And I think to myself what a wonderful world
I see skies of blue and clouds of white
The bright blessed day, the dark sacred night
And I think to myself what a wonderful world
The colors of the rainbow so pretty in the sky
Are also on the faces of people going by
I see friends shaking hands saying how do you do
They're really saying I love you
I hear babies crying, I watch them grow
They'll learn much more than I'll never know
And I think to myself what a wonderful world
Yes I think to myself what a wonderful world

Thanks For Watching :)

~ Melissa Kellie Xx


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

your voice is so sweet just as you rockstar👌☺

🎁* Big Offer get it befoer Run out !🎁

  • Limited offer for limited people.
    Get $0.10 upvote for 7 days on your every new post you make.
    and eveyday random 1 person will get $10 upvote.

We have exclusive cheap plan for everyone. Visit our site to learn more and join the limited time offer at:

CLICK HERE FOR JOIN AND INFO / http://nullrefer.com/?http://steemupper.ml/

beautiful song

exactly what I was expecting ... a quality content !! Mellisa :)

what an angel's voice you sing @melissakellie <3

Beautiful as usual :)

You have a very nice voice! :) And this song just reminded me of my college classmate. Hehehe :) He sang this song in class once :D

And I say to myself, what a wonderful voice.............

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68