Should you back off when there seem to be no way? (Dtube Exclusive)

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Hello Dtubers, hello guys, it's actually nice making another video on dtube...

It was challenging trying to post my intro video, took me approximately 5 days to do that... Wasn't funny and easy at all... I kept trying till it finally posted... This served as a lesson to me, Doggedness helps in a way you may probably not understand, but somehow you'll get what you want if you keep trying.... This brought the idea of the above topic... Never halting in what you believe in is a great challenge but pays one way or the other... So I want to encourage everyone to keep at what you believe in, do not let any thing distract you and you'll get what you want...

Thanks for stopping by...


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99