trout fishing 2018

in #dtubedaily5 years ago


I did not edit this video so it is longer than they usually are but it shows how fast fish will bite if you are in the right place and use the right bait. I have found that when I miss a fish or if the hook is hard to push through the bait, I stop and sharpen it and that fixes the problem, it is faster to sharpen a hook rather than putting a new one on. The little yellow fish is a jack, they give a good fight for their size but do not bring the money that trout do. And the fish house does not want many of them. The other ones are trout, trout are what I am trying to catch. I feel clubbing them is the most humane way of killing them rather than letting them slowly die. All my fish go right on ice in the cooler and when I go to move I put more ice on top of them. That way when I sell them they are in the best condition and the consumer gets a good fresh fish. I do take pride in my product and I would not want to eat a fish that was not handled with care. I look at some of the fish that are sold in grocery stores and it turns my stomach, their eyes are cloudy and you can see the scum on them or they are all dried out, no way would I eat one of them. I am sure they are safe, BUT.....YUK.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome.
I am a Fish-bot that supports fishing posts.
Thank you for publishing the post and use of the myhuntingfishing,fishing or pl-wedkarstwo tag, which I rewarded with "upvote".
If you care about the development of this bot, all you need is to like this comment, and the power of this fish-bot will grow. Thank you
Witaj.
Jestem Rybo-botem wspierającym tag pl-wedkarstwo i myhuntingfishing
Dziękuje Ci za opublikowanie posta i użycia tagu pl-wedkarstwo lub myhuntingfishing oraz fishing, który nagrodziłem "upvoutem". Jeśli będzie Ci zależało na rozwoju tego rybo-bota wystarczy byś w rewanżu "upwoutował" czyli polubił ten komentarz a moc tego rybo-bota będzie rosła. Dziękuje
Добро пожаловать
Я рыба-бот, который поддерживает рыболовные посты.Спасибо за Ваше сообщение и использование тегов pl-wedkarstwo, fishing или myhuntingfishing который является наградой «upvoutem ». Если вы заботитесь о развитии этого рыцаря, все, что вам нужно сделать, это «взволноваться» в матче-реванше, то есть, как этот комментарий, и сила этого fisboot будет увеличиваться. спасибо

977ed90d51b801891e07b99740d68a9e.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95