[Strictly No Comment] If your contents are not getting attention then you really need to change your Strategy. Engage More or Power-Up

in #dtubedaily5 years ago (edited)


Please do not comment
Please do not comment

If you’re here with STEEM for long term and you don’t have massive SP or you don’t have massive following on other social media then you really need to build your foundation by engaging more and more.

I would say your comment to content ratio should be 80:20

I’m gonna watch my own video and try to put summary of this vlog in tomorrow’s DtubeDaily content’s comment section.

I prepared what I want to talk about in this video and still I’m not satisfied with my content depth and I seriously want to improve the depth of my contents. And I want to think more about the what value my content is adding rather than the upvotes I receive in the short term.

Two pieces of advice for content creators.

  1. Focus more on the depth of your content

  2. Do random search on Reddit, YouTube and Twitter to find out what kind of content that you love to create. Search the things you love talking about

  3. If you’re into Crypto investing then create depth contents here on Steemit about the project that you’re invested heavily.

Please Do not Comment
Please Do not comment

I really hope you respect my rule of not commenting on this post.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  
Loading...

Figure out for yourself about the things I like and I don't like

  1. Buying and Selling Upvotes to promote poor content that doesn't add value to others
  2. People who delegating their SP to projects and expecting return but never do any kind of contribution to support the project growth
  3. People who recommend something and they never tried that for themselves

My 7.7.7 Journey to MARS.
7 Years 7 Months 7 Days process of Compounding STEEM Investment

Day 1..... 7.810 STEEM POWER from blocktrades
Day 2..... 7.835 STEEM POWER from blocktrades
Day 3..... 7.822 STEEM POWER from blocktrades
Day 4..... 7.827 STEEM POWER from blocktrades
Day 5..... 7.799 STEEM POWER from blocktrades

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71