Who is your favourite Dtuber ? I’m just curious..

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Please only name one

Please don’t give me any reasons or explanation

Just steemit username will be fine


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

The best dtuber is @waybeyondpadthai

Creative as hell too buddy, amazing perspective

She is amazing Dtuber for sure :))

Aren't you too kind??? Hahaha I would actually answer your name as well as I enjoy watching your vlogs nowadays! (Well, not like now now as I'm in Taiwan busy drinking boba tea everyday! LOLOL) Once I'm back in Thailand, will for sure get back to the habit of consuming

One name: @coruscate

Aww thanks @hashcash!!

I’ll be watching @coruscate from now on :)

She is awesome!

@BATTLEAXE cuz she is nuts.

no.......you said I was intriguing and apparently you watched my award winning art films, moar to come :)

I can’t see @battleaxe DTube content in the last month..

sorry its Dlive

my dlive videos are all about the existential stuff, like talking about important things while going into caves and flipping around my long blonde hair ...it's really something

My favorite DLiver!

He is so pure! He is he! and that's what he likes about himself and that's what i like him.

Thank you @abdulmanan.

You must answer someone else not me..

I just know about you!
Do you know about @broncnutz? he is just awesome, He is not a dtuber, but his Style of making the video is awesome.

Thank you for introducing amazing Steemian @broncnutz to me :)

Wow....thanks @bhoa. Even though I'm experimenting with steepshot now, DTube is in my bones and I'll soon be back @bhoa

Happy to hear your favourite is @gamsam :)

he is actually a great person with a passion for steemit

Good choice but @exyle mostly create Dlive..

I use to watch his Dtube videos as well back in the days they were the best i've ever seen

@captainbob creates great videos regularly.

Awe thanks man!

Thanks @to7 and I’ll be watching @captainbob from now on:)

In my opinion, @coruscate

@dhenz
Just like you, but a little more...raw

I like @dhenz and I can’t wait to see more of his Dtubes !!!

I’m happy to hear you’re your own biggest fan :)

I wouldn't bet on anyone who isn't.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48