Finally I figured out my ONE Thing with DTube! My Re-introduction coming next :)

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


I’ve finally figured out what is the ONE thing I want to do with DTube

Will be re-introducing myself with DTube very soon and you guys will find out my what is my DTube Thing is.

Stay awesome and stay curious!

Also please note that I’ll not be commenting on my own DTube videos because I really want to watch and comment on my fellow Dtubers contents more often.

Your Boy Nathan
Less about me and more about YOU


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hoping that you'll soon figure out how to rotate your profile pic so it's not upside down. Sorry but it triggers me every time I see it 😬

Guessing the payout?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Steem price when I read the post.

Ahh yea it’s not looking so great these days is it?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Isn’t that the battle? Do I reply to comments or curate content... hmmm I am with you on wanting to curate others more but I feel and obligation to reply to every comment as that’s what I have craved since the very beginning!

Can’t wait to see your reintroduction 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Excellent friend, also soon I'll be uploading my presentation video on Dtube

@nathanmars, I am waiting to see your Dtube videos. I am curious.
Enjoy your day and happy Steeming!

Posted using Partiko Android

@nathanmars, Great to know that you are ready for the Re-Introducing yourself and particularly for the Dtube. And we are ready for the Re-Introduction.

And in my opinion already you are doing awesome work, but i want to appreciate you for this Initiative where you are coming up with one specific stuff and for that i want to wish you good luck.

And also it's great to see that you are really enthusiastic towards the EOS and hope that we can see the growth of EOS and one more thing i am wishing and that is Collaboration between EOS and Steem.

And whatever delegations you have made that showcase that truly you hold the Idea of overall development and for that i really want to appreciate you.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87