Sort:  

Luv this .. !tip

Thank you so much for the tip and god bless you my friend :)

Steve Jobs was a genius! So many Steve Jobs on steemit including all those interacting in this new era. I believe that 💯

I usualy get a double feelings once Steve has been mentioned. I LOVE his life story, his philosophy, his passion, his quotes. And at the same time i HATE all Apple's products. I never had in my life any Iphone, Ipad, Ipod, Iwatch, Ixxxxxx, Mac PC. And would NOT agree to buy and use one, even provided to me at 1/4 price.
Got maybe 20+ various Android devices since my first Google NEXUS ONE. And practically all of them I had rooted (and flashed with custom ROM's) in the first 24 hours after unpacking my purchase.

Wow I was with you up until owning a Mac or Apple! I wish I could say the same and have the skill to reflash. Jobs was definitely a genius and I learned on Apple computers since a kid. My phones and computers last years longer than a regular system.

Strong picture bro! it's not even music... just frequencies :)

639 Hertz... with purpose of attracting Love :)

🎁 Hi @nathanmars! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @onealfa!

@onealfa wrote lately about: Ultra'S Feel free to follow @onealfa if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77