Which Dtube content you enjoyed watching in the last 7 days ? Best response gets 100% upvote from me

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


My favourite Dtube content is from @dhenz and hoping to learn many things from him!

https://steemit.com/dtube/@dhenz/hst6ifyd#@dhenz/re-nathanmars-re-dhenz-hst6ifyd-20180812t191755543z

Please leave a comment on your favourite (if you haven’t) then comment the link for that Dtube content in this comment section below.

And I’ll pick a winner and upvote the comment 100% within next 24 hours

Thank you for taking part !!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good question !

Thanks for sharing your favourite Dtube and you’ll find out shortly if you’re a winner of my 100% upvote :)

I'm glad now, I got first upvote from Dtube. Without your assistance how I were mad Dtube. You everytime valuable Dtube content. Thanks and huge salute you @nathanmars.

I’m so happy for you my friend:)

Keep it up !!!

Thanks for sharing your favourite Dtube and you’ll find out shortly if you’re a winner of my 100% upvote :)

Thanks for sharing your favourite Dtube and you’ll find out shortly if you’re a winner of my 100% upvote :)

This is the best DTube video I have watched during the last 7 days:

https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@coruscate/g2cc2uwp

The point is that I have watched better videos than this on Dtube in the past few days. Videos that had more market relevance or were funnier than this. This video might not be 'better' than the rest but it was certainly the best.

In the video @coruscate picks me as a winner for her giveaway and I love her for that. Its not the fact that she just chose me as a winner but the fact is that she understood me. She understood my reasons for getting into crypto. I know I am biased in this case but I cannot help it :-)

I made a video yesterday, I got a lot of fun in the past because I got support from dtube It was very good for a long time I got a support from dtube

Sorry you need submit the link for someone else’s Dtube video that you enjoyed watching.

Hope you understand

Ohh sorry I don't understand my big mistake....

I always time see this man video he work very good..he save planet...
https://steemit.com/cleanplanet/@hafizullah/xg3hkr1y

Thank you :)

I am learning from you dear @nathanmars
I also mention you in my post.
My post link is given below...
https://steemit.com/dtube/@rubel24/gy6jhckl

I’m glad to hear that you’re learning from me.

Basically what I asked is to share your favourite other’s DTubers content. Not your own one !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10