ISLAND SHENANIGANS | Adventures to the Waterfalls | Lake Toba, Indonesia | Vlog #46

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


Hey beautiful beings,

I‘ve been here on Lake Toba for a few days now and I am absolutely in love with this spot. Indonesia so far has completely blown my expectations and I am really happy that I made the move to come here.

My first few days on the island got lost amongst making new friends (and finding old), having great conversations and feeling totally inspired by new energy but when we decided to adventure to the waterfalls I knew I had to share.

I hope you enjoy!

Biggest love to you! | neeQi ☀️


Music: http://audionautix.com/


Screen Shot 2018-02-09 at 9.04.14 am.png
120CFB9B-8C9B-4948-B9DC-F398DF8C6C2D.jpeg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wild man! lol

wow..hahaha..first places so nice..and the music when listen feel dancing..hahaha..neeqi i feel you are happy and enjoy your travel so much..when i see you are i feel also so happy..My friend @neeqi keep always happy dear...God bless you give you so much happy...

Thanks Afrin, Indonesia is a very beautiful place and I am very grateful that I can experience these things in my life. Thank you so much for your endless love and support. It means the world to me. To know you're happy, makes me happy! 💗

you are so.cute...
Biggest love for you..@neeqi...

I have been there in 2016. It is such a beautiful place. There is a beautiful coffee shop with an amazing view, if you drive with the scooter from tuk tuk left up the hill :-)

Oh so cool that you've been here! Yeah I think tomorrow we are going to go on another scooter adventure up the hill in such of good things. ✨😁

Awwww you guys met there! niceeee :D :D The kid f* run after the scooter to high five LOLOL hahah This vlog is awesome! :D

Thanks Mo, I had a heap of fun making this and it's always good when you can include friends into your videos. And yes, the kids running after the scooter is my favourite bit!

I love seeing this kind of things and being part of the great family of Steemit as they make me know many great cultures and their best places, I recommend you come to my country Venezuela and visit one of the 10 wonders of the world the angelo jump visit our paramos where the longest and most modern cable car in the world is located, also come to the island of margarita and see the beautiful beaches that surround us I hope soon here for a big hug to

I'm glad I could share some of this wonderful culture with you @musicayfarandula! It's an amazing thing that this platform has given us. Venezuela seems like it has so much to offer! One day I would love to go to South America and explore it's countries. If I ever do, I will have to take on some of your suggestions. Thank you! 😁

Yeah Looks great! How are your shots so SMOOTH these days? :)

💜 Maneki! I'd say I've gotten a bit better at keeping a steady hand, also using a tripod and shooting in 60fps on my iphone really helps with stabilisation. 😁

wow..hahaha..first places so nice..and the music when listen feel dancing..hahaha..neeqi i feel you are happy and enjoy your travel so much..when i see you are i feel also so happy..My friend @neeqi keep always happy dear...God bless you give you so much happy...

Thank you @gorgiousman! I am happy to hear that you got so much joy from this video! 🧡

Haha, I totally knew that you two would meet up in Indo :)
Peace.

Oh, also, I nominated you for @comedyopenmic, make the best of the fun times :P
Peace.

Hahah, maybe we're a little transparent. Oh damn! For some reason I don't get notifications anymore when tagged in posts. Comedy is so scary for me, but I've got some time at the moment so I'll take on your challenge!

Boom!! :)
Can't wait :)
Peace.

Wow! You guys seem to have a lot of fun adventure. I love the water fall. Look like not a lot of tourist there right ? xoxo

There's really not that many tourist here but we are here in low season as well. But it's nice. I think you'd love it. The nature is beautiful, the locals are so friendly, the food is delicious! and everything is just nice and chilled. 😊

omg that waterfall is like its from the movies omg..... i dont believe its so awesome

It really is a beautiful spot, such a nice view of the valley and lake below. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13