Full-Time DTuber? “Do. Or do not. There is no try.” [ENG SUB] - NEOvlog#21

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


Hello DTube!

How's it going Steemians?

It's NEO here :)

In this 21st episode of NEOvlog I will tell you a few thing about my passion, what plans i've got for DTube to level up and become a better vlogger and a bit about our DTubeDaily Family.

You can find me on:

  1. #OneLoveDTube discord server - https://discord.gg/N56h5zR (also got my own channel there #neo - big thanks to @d00k13)
  2. DTube discord server - http://discord.gg/hpCCKww

Music: Dj Quads -
http://soundcloud.com/aka-dj-quads


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Whats up, whats up? :)

I wanna be a professional DTUBER HAHA! u will see :) I will start my career tomorrow ;)

BTW, very good post dude! ;)

Thx for comments. Appreciate :)
Defo, do it! Just sit down, record and upload :) You are in a proper place. You can find many tips in my VLOGs.

Good Luck!
Bless :)

Keep it up bro!!! Keep it up!!! Pound away :)

One day I will stop to recognize You because of all your accounts :D

Thx BRO!
Bless :)

#OneLoveDTube

I think that Dtube is the future , This project is better in many ways than youtube , We have to work and success will come to us :) Goodluck :D

It is definitely the best place for Video content creators at the moment :)

All Best.
Bless :)

Three weeks! Awesome bud! I love your enthusiasm ♡

Thanks @amymya! Appreciate :)

Hey! You also have a Sony action cam almost as mine ! Good choice. May the force be with you !

Ive got HDR-AZ1 at the moment.
Force? Always... :)

Bless!

very good post :) @neopch

Thank You :) Try to do my best.

Bless.

Way to go Neo. Loving the future goals.

Thx OZZIE! :) Appreciate your time to watch my VLOG and I'm waiting for white DTube hat :D I will also do my Custom DTube Tshirt soon :)

Bless :)

I see @dtube gave you a healthy reward,
Keep up the good work and yo may get more of those from around thesteemAsphere.

Enjoyed it.

Hi Man!

Yeah Ive got my reward but in my opinion yesterday video deserves better for it, but I cant judge in that :)

Bless.

Congratulations @neopch, this post is the most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 3687 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $2535.57. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Good video. Keep up the good work.

Glad You Like It! :)
Bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94