Upvote4Upvote? No Thanks. It's Time to Rethink. [ENG SUB] - NEOvlog#22

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


Hello DTube!

How's it going Steemians?

It's NEO here :)

In this episode of NEOvlog I wish to tell you my opinion about a big STEEM nightmare which is upvote4upvote, comment4comment, spamming about it on discord and what people should do to stop doing this.

You can find me on:

  1. #OneLoveDTube discord server - https://discord.gg/N56h5zR (also got my own channel there #neo - big thanks to @d00k13)
  2. DTube discord server - http://discord.gg/hpCCKww

Music: Dj Quads -
http://soundcloud.com/aka-dj-quads


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

greate post thank you

You welcome :)

Bless.

Good to see you getting more of that Dtube love bro :)
Peace.

Yay, yay, yay Bobaphet is here :D Cummin' at cha! ;) Yeah Man I'm glad and grateful for it.

Bless :)

Defo. Thx. Bless :)

This post has received a 1.01 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @neopch.

I agree that this is going to destroy the ecosystem. I'm a newb and even I can see that no one will want to migrate to a social media dominated by "like for likes". The point is to make this the highest quality content social media for fucks sake!

Thats why show them this video to rethink :)

Bless :)

Finally...
It is nightmare everywhere, it's good that a lot of ppl on Dtube talk about it, it is 3rd vlog about this topic i have seen.
Thank you very much i appreciate that you "fight" for good Dtube society

Thx for your comment. We will do with all DTube Daily Family. I can guarantee you that :)

Bless.

Got your greenscreen working for you now eh! Nice one bro!

Upvote for upvote please.

:D :D :D :D

Ive used it in the past for few times but i must have my action cam very near and I though it will dont look proper but I guess it is not that bad. When I get new Canon G7x it will be proper :)

Bless.

Thanks! I hope the quality and not the greed prevails!

I hope that too :) Thanks for watching.

Bless :)

True true neo!

Oh No! Is that Kevin Lee aka EggPlant? That famous DTuber? I'm shaking! Omg xD

Thx for watching and comment BRO. Appreciate :)
Bless.

Gotta support the dtubedaily crew!

this issue has been on steemit and i dont see it ending as there are many desperate folks begging for upvotes and shares which they feel is only way to earn or make an impact here. so annoying but best is to ignore them.
thanks and lets keep in touch

I guess that some people live in a places that can be very poor and thats the only way they can get attention and earn anything its possible and I can totally understand it but it supposed to be smart as well.

Bless :)

Yeah. Some very poor and desperate mainly from poor countries. But the manner is annoying however empathy comes to play sometimes. Good post. Let's keep in touch 💪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82