DTube Daily Jam - June 3rd || RAP/HIP-HOP

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


LYRICS:
I've been awful lately, set the bar for crazy,
Gnarly with a Sharpie so it's very hard to phase me,
Troublemaking son of Satan, underpaid and underrated,
Who'da thunk this young gun would be the one to make it?
I don't got a type unless we talkin' Mavis Beacon,
Slave to my temptations, won't forsake the Snake in Eden,
Without a reason, brush the cleaning aside,
Unkempt, ungroomed, leave the priest and the bride,
Reside in left field with no glove in my hand,
Razor's getting dull, I'm a stubbly man,
Got untouchable standards, when I'm hunting for answers,
Got them Selsun Blues like I struggle with dandruff,
Hands up, wave 'em like the tube man,
Making up a new jam, watch me like a news van,
This dude's stamina's out of this damn planet,
I drift in the Mars lander, I'm quick with the dark banter


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

if you want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

amazing conten creator dtuber star on trending

Hey thanks! I really appreciate it :)

good stuff- gave me chills! good rhyming and powerfully done!

Thank you so so much! That means a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97