DTube Daily Jam - May 29th || DOJO

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Follow me on Instagram: instagram.com/nikhilbhatmusic

LYRICS:
Back in the dojo, swagger and mojo,
Clapping my hands as I laugh at you bozos,
Not Frozone, I'm Mr. Incredible,
Darken my marks till this shit is indelible,
I'm a scent tracker, what you hunting for?
Head master, call me Dumbledore,
Postulating prodigy, but operating modestly,
Crooked-type charisma that can cultivate camaraderie,
Panoply of parlance, probably pretentious,
Keep your gold chains, got a novelty necklace,
Right from the claw machine, writing anomalies,
A freak, so I speak purple prose like an aubergine,
Whatchu want, whatchu want, whatchu want with it?
none of your, none of your, none of your business,
Delivery vicious, in my Amazon prime,
Running this game, check my marathon time


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59