DTube Daily Jam - June 1st || RAP/HIP-HOP

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


LYRICS:
Brighter than lightning my writing is thunderous,
Dialect electric, and I stun with it,
If y'all 99 then I'm a hundred,
Rather start spitting it than sit and wonder if,
One day I could wake up, find a way out of staying in the same rut,
I'mma ruin ya, I'm brewing like a K-Cup,
Crowd pleaser, but deeper than a blade cut,
Stay stuck in my realest state, like Zillow,
Up and I'm feeling great, though I've been low,
Wading through the waves with the sharks and the minnows,
Slaying all day till my head hit the pillow,
Another four bars, got me going so hard, that your soul took a toll, better hope I don't charge,
Show heart in my notecards, keep my home close but I'm finna go far


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58