DTube Daily Jam - June 5th || RAP/HIP-HOP

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Follow me on Instagram: instagram.com/nikhilbhatmusic

LYRICS:
Fuck it. You know what? I'm kind of an egomaniac,
Kind of a weirdo and a brainiac,
Staring back, you see more than a zany act,
Amaze with my lazy raps, nap till it take me back,
Since seventh grade been seeking to serenade,
This beautiful populace that's sweeter than lemonade,
Never suede, I'm cut from a different cloth,
My alphabet soup's still bubbling in the broth,
Muddling my thoughts until the subtlety is lost,
Labeled pro creator, y'all just nut in a sock,
Can't be punching the clock like a lot of knuckleheads,
No cameras and glamor, I'm jammin' like buttered bread,
Stutter step, till I'm getting through all my blockers,
Spit mad truth, hang loose, throw the shaka,
Y'all con like Chaka, I'm as real as it gets,
Blowing negative three until I'm seeing my breath.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54