DTube Daily Jam - May 31st

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


LYRICS:
This shit's crack, I'm ripping you riff raff,
I'm kicking a sick track while living to kick back,
Y'all think wack, spit heavy can't lift that,
tongue's wired to be firing bullets, no kickback,
I'm the best rapper alive, that's so evident,
Y'all should just go and retire, no severance,
Revenant, back from the dead again,
God damn I'm ill, no pills, no medicine,
These foes are three-toed, slow as a sloth,
Full of bull and it's throwing me off,
I'm packing in my mandible, dapper and adaptable,
I ain't getting pampered as a rapper and a radical,
Coming at you like a Category 5,
got a lotta bravado but I'm a rather boring guy,
Y'all trippin', I'm ballin' like Blake Griffin,
My ass on the gas, I have to stay driven.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow .. you are very skil rapping, I love it and enjoy your appearance

Thanks so much man!!

You are wellcome man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60695.64
ETH 2900.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53