DTube Daily Jam - May 28th

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


LYRICS:
I give em pause (paws) like the animal I am,
Gotta work cuz the talent's a sham,
Find me catching the beat, so who cares what my net worth,
Stopping to breathe, and then diving in headfirst,
My text cursive, connected thoughts,
I'm the next person to head the flock,
Because I bastardize the canon, mouth's a firing cannon,
Find my inner link, I'm here to smack a rising Ganon,
Sacrificing sleep to seek a dream, the reason being,
I believe in breathing heat, seasoned speech don't need a lead-in,
Cretin with his creed inside a convoluted mind,
Any moment I'll explode as my molecules divide,
Comets in the sky, they dropping like hellfire,
I'm an influential guy, they got me on Esquire,
Building an empire, suppressing a coup,
I don't know the path I'm headed on but vetting a few


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55