Sort:  

Thats a cool video! Upvoted and Followed

I understand doing it because you have a passion for it, and that's very important. But it does take a lot of work, and it does get to a point where someone ought to get paid for it if it's good work and good content. From my experience, I've done things I was passionate about and ultimately got burned out because I needed to make a living and it wasn't cutting it for me anymore. It's not that I lost the passion, necessarily (maybe in some cases I did) but I had to focus on other things.

I'd like to say "if you're passionate about it, the upvotes and/or the money will come". But realistically, that's not always the case.

I've been passionate about website design and development for a long time, but I'm having to change gears because even after getting an education in that field years ago, things still aren't working out. And if insanity is doing the same thing over and over, expecting different results, then at some point you have to change gears.

I am passionate about tech. And I do like doing videos. But at the same time, I've got rent to pay. So if I find I don't make the money from doing DTube videos that I hope, the videos are going to be cut back a bit because I have to focus more on my day job.

Me too. But im here to improve my passion.I know i cn get so many tips to do this kind of blog.thank you for the tips you all shared .

There's always room for improvement. :)

Thanks for keeping us in the loop, champ!

lovely T-shirt, lovely steemit!

Saya berterimakasih atas postingan anda saya begitu banyak mendapatkan tip dari postingan anda dan vidio-vidio anda.

Your post reseller is very good and I like it.

I will follow you, you can check my article about Wen u know nothing matters... The universe is yours... and give me your feedback!

My article Wen u know nothing matters... The universe is yours...

Keep it up.

Nice video !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66382.93
ETH 3031.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69