VLOG Preview - Tsunami Creation

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


I didn't want to upload this but all my friends said I should, yes I know I need to lose weight hahahahaha, im working on it.

This snippet was edited by my brother, he had a good laugh with this one :-)

This will be in my vlog tomorrow.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

OMG That was so funny Phil.

:-) I wasnt going to share that but my brother had fun so i said id upload.

That is so funny! I was feeling quite envious when you dived in - thought it was some balmy location in the Med!

Balmy location haha, i wish. The water was ice cold. Its a pity, i was hoping for gray skies and rain, would have made the swim look so much cooler. Ill be editing that vlog tomorrow so keep an eye out :-)

great 💪

Hahahaha hahahahahahahaha oh man! Poor Phil LOL

Winny out...for now ;)

:-) the things i do for @dtube hahahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12