I don't know who I Am. I'm lost.

in #dtubedaily5 years ago


Check my 10 STEEM GIVEAWAY:
https://twitter.com/thesassysergio/status/1072677179878711309?s=19

2018 is almost gone and 2019 is coming.

Me and my photography are lost.

Need to dive inside my own self and find my inner photographer.

Thank you all that have been supporting me on this discover process.

Quick Delegation Links:
25 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 250 SP |
500 SP | 1,000 SP | 2,500 SP |
5,000 SP

Thank You All and I Promise to use the STEEM Power wisely

20180614_013754_0001.png

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube Twitter Instagram Facebook image


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hello sergio as well as every photo you take is an instant of the past so this 2018 will be coming to an end soon as well. The idea is not to stay in black and white and see the morning friend with lots of color. A hug from Venezuela.

#snapfeedback

What you said it is so true. Photography is always changing and evolving 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

You are a great photographer, my friend, you need to relax and the inner world will return to you! Thank you @sergiomendes

Still a lot to learn and practise but this means a lot to me. Thank you so much.

Posted using Partiko Android

I feel you 100% on feeling lost!! But I think society pushes us to focus so much more on our final destination than on the journey it takes to get there. It is okay to be a little bit selfish sometimes, as you said in the video when it comes to making sure your mental health is up to par so you can continue to be creative and make the journey as enjoyable as possible. I hope you feel more inspired/motivated soon, I really enjoyed your video! <3

Thank you so much for the nice words on this. Let's see if I can find myself and my inner artist that have been lost in me ehehhe it is a process 😂😂😂 mine have just been longer than usual lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Such a coincidence!
Saw my previous video.. hahaha

I have not... Let me. Go and check it out 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Este post recebeu 12.09% de upvote da conta @steemitportugal!
Obrigado por fazeres parte da comunidade @steemitportugal .


Telegram_PT2.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66