Becoming an Erotic Movie Director

in #dtubedaily5 years ago


We all get to certain moments in our life that we decided to make some big changes.

And this time Angela (the subscribe girl... Wait for the end of the video) decided that she will become an Erotic Movie director.

Did You ever thought about having a career that is not conventional? If so what was that choice?

Let me know in the comments below.

Today's comment of the day come from @aperterikk
You can find it here:
https://steemit.com/dtubedaily/@sergiomendes/gkqo87m8

Quick Delegation Links:
25 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 250 SP |
500 SP | 1,000 SP | 2,500 SP |
5,000 SP

Thank You All and I Promise to use the STEEM Power wisely

20180614_013754_0001.png

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube _ Twitter _ Instagram- Facebook image


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You are so freaking silly dude. Did she know you were recording? I blurted out in laughter when I saw you around the corner with the finger.

I am. Indeed very silly eheheh and yeah she knew I was recording eheh she is very cool when it comes to me recording stuff on my breaks or even at work if the restaurant is empty and she always enter in the joke. 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

You should get her to join @steemit bro!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hopefully one day I will be able. To bring her here. Now she is just busy being an assistant manager. But slowly slowly. Eheheh

Posted using Partiko Android

Maybe that is your hidden talent eheheheh

Posted using Partiko Android

I wanted to be a tissue paper plucker: a competition I would eventually make and be the best at

Eheheh that sounds like something I have never heard before. But why not ehehehe

Posted using Partiko Android

lol the thumbnail is hilarious

Did you really break her teeth? hahaha what happened?

Well people have been telling me I am always clickbaiting on the thumbnails and titles so I am here think I might as well do it ehehehe lol

Well I didn't personally broke her tooth... But she felt from the stairs when we were going home after a night out with me...

But I have never said it was safe to go clubbing with me lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @sergiomendes!

You just got a 1.97% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @sergiomendes!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.283 which ranks you at #2572 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 24 places in the last three days (old rank 2596).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 234 contributions, your post is ranked at #15.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77