New phone. Robbery update. Dangerous Night.

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


I really don't know what was going wrong yesterday in Finsbury Park. Such a huge mess.

Will let you know how the phone is performing. Now let's see if I can switch off my brain of all of this mess.

20180614_013754_0001.png

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube * Twitter * Instagram * Facebook image


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

funny I was in Finsbury Park yesterday. It'd been a while since I walked up the back of the station. EVERYTHING HAS CHANGED THERE! :)

lol sound like a fun night for you. I love crazy stuff I understand its not funny for you sorry I laugh. Something happen in life is always better than nothing :)

Sorry about the phone glad u got another one ik how it feels to lose a phone great vid

Haha. I love your rants though it's ultimately such bad news to loose something so dear. I should know cause I get so attached to my things? Did you just say your phone can't be straight just like you? Hahhaha, way to break my ribs @sergiomendes, hugs & love to you. You will definitely get a better phone. Xo

Congratulations @sergiomendes! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Final results coming soon

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98