Dtuber Full Time for 1 week

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


This week was just a taste of what I want to accomplish.

The dream became reality and this week have been living the life of an online creator and let me tell You that it feels amazing.

Thank You for allowing me to do this.

20180614_013754_0001.png

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube * Twitter * Instagram * Facebook image


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank You. I need it. But I will also be working hard on it!

Keep pushing and working hard. Someday, it will happen for you!

Ohhh this week have been feeling so good. I have been loving this week :) thank you so much for keep believing in me :)

Congrats brotherhood!! :) Doing this full time is something nice...even though you are just having holidays from your work, but still.

Winny out...for now ;)

Ohhh gosh. It feels so good and it so exciting. Got me pumped to push myself one more step. Thank ypu for the support :)

Get Upvotes from 350 members!

Join Our Community now.

This is very motivational being my first my first month on the blockchain this makes a newcomer want to work even harder and congrats on your success

It is a lot of work every single day. But hopefully in the long term it will be worth it. :)

Awesome that you got time to get a taste of it. Hope you achieve this full-time soon. Peace.

after such a good week and so much happiness obviously something bad had to come and ruin all of it... I just got stolen. Well... I have made a video ranting and just getting it all out there... I am so stressed and sad and annoyed and pissed off... and fucked as well... but this is my life I should be used to it already!

keep it up, sergio!

I'm sure you can do it, you're healthy and passionate. I wish I could have your energy.
The universe hears the demands of hearts and creators,
in the field of all possibilities there must be a way of living your creativity throughout the year.
Keep it up Sergio !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95