My bulge in Your face... But why?

in #dtubedaily5 years ago


Can You tell me why when we are checking new clothes we always do this?

But I really needed a new pair of jeans.

Also had a nice chat with Rachel but she left me hanging for 1 hour waiting for her. I was exploding.

Quick Delegation Links:
25 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 250 SP |
500 SP | 1,000 SP | 2,500 SP |
5,000 SP

Thank You All and I Promise to use the STEEM Power wisely

20180614_013754_0001.png


PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤
## GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube Twitter Instagram Facebook image


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Lots of coffeeeee!!
Good luck on your 3 days of work..........
I know how you feel, I have to work a regular job now days. booo

Yeah. I need some blood in my coffee. Ohh yeah we need this Steem to go up to allow us more freedom eheheh 😜

Posted using Partiko Android

Yaaaaaaaassssss I hope you enjoy the time off, cause those double shift sounds brutal 😖.

Heeeeeeeeeey I hope to go out with you for coffee one day lol so add my vote in for "go out more" 👌🏾😉.

Are you going to have a few days off after the row of double shifts?

Yeah I am dying. Just half way and I just want to kill myself. Lol but after I will have 3 days off... The first one to spend in bed all day ehehe

Posted using Partiko Android

That day in bed is gonna be so rewarding after this hell. It's dangling in front of you like a 🥕 for motivation lol 😂.

How long have you worked at this place?

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohhh I have a long story with this place. Maybe I need to tell in a video... But 2 years on and off... Between being full time to be part time now.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'll be looking forward to the video... 😏 Lol after your much needed first day of total relaxation 🧘🏾‍♂️

Posted using Partiko Android

Este post recebeu 12.55% de upvote da conta @steemitportugal!
Obrigado por fazeres parte da comunidade @steemitportugal .


Telegram_PT2.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94