I'm gonna make You Rich

in #dtubedaily5 years ago


If You don't know yet let me tell You. This wouldn't be possible without all of You and I am so happy for having You All here with me.

I have decided that from now on I will be featuring "the comment of the day" at the end of each video.

So if You want to be featured all You have to do is to comment on my videos and You might be my pick of the day.

Today's comment of the day come from @adetorrent .

To check what he is talking about go here:
https://steemit.com/esteem/@sergiomendes/popular-mainstream-content-creators-screwed-steem-network-34294547d0a0e

Don't forget to check him out and show him some extra love.

Quick Delegation Links:
25 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 250 SP |
500 SP | 1,000 SP | 2,500 SP |
5,000 SP

Thank You All and I Promise to use the STEEM Power wisely

20180614_013754_0001.png

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube * Twitter * Instagram * Facebook image


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is a good idea. It stimulates people to interact like this. Damn it you got me! Have a good day! See you on the next one!

Engagement is so important, So let's support our the one and only the weird Dtuber from London.lol

Yeah that's ME.

LOVE that label.

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha just kidding bro!

Keep up your good work :)

No worries. I was being honest. I do really love to be a weirdo and I am proud of it. That's the only way I know I to be lolol

Posted using Partiko Android

Got you so good eheheh 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

You absolutely did.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh my ducking god! MAKE IT RAIN! 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

I'll make my best to do that ehehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahaha. I'm honoured to be the first haha. Yah, that comment was from the heart 😭😭

I love to see comments from Heart!!

True engagement!!

That is very important 🙏🏻

Posted using Partiko Android

Well You know already that I am all about the truth and You just said it all 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Love the idea man! We all support each other and we all rise together.

Yeah only if we all together build up the @dtube name as creators people will believe more and trust in the platform and the community in here 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

I agree that we all need to help spread the Dtube name and platform but on the other hand before we do that I think Dtube needs to fix a few key issues and make some improvements to convince people to make the switch.

Posted using Partiko Android

I bet they are working hard on a new update to probably be released around steemfest 3 or when the SMT are closer. What we have to do is to be honest with everyone and tell them that indeed Dtube still might have some problems but still it is the best place to be as a creator and help solving that problems for a better future.

Posted using Partiko Android

I completely agree. Dtube still have some problems and issues and I hope they are working hard to fix them. It's still very early days too but if they want to compete and stay at the top they need to take out feedback and listen to what we are saying and work to improve the platform which I hope they are doing. I know it's not a quick fix and we're in it for the long haul. We're just getting started!

Posted using Partiko Android

Brilliant marketing brother, I’ll be checking you out more to see how it’s done :) nice work.

Oh thanks. It is more about the fun and interaction than the marketing move eheheh 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Great friend, thanks to you, you are great, your videos are great!

Let's hope so. Little buy little we will get there 😉🙏🏻

Posted using Partiko Android

You're awesome man!
You were like the second person I found on Dtube when I first discovered it. I love your passion and enthusiasm!
LEGEND!

Awwww thanks. Always nice to get compliments eheh not complaining here. Eheh yeah if You come here often it is difficult to miss me. I am here all the time. I bet a lot of People on the community are tired of seeing me on the hot section lololol

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has been upvoted for free by @minibot with 5%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @minibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78