Sort:  

You are right my friend... sorry long story short I am actively travelling and flying right now with Nama ofcourse here is my last episode ;)
hope you aren't afraid of heights!
https://d.tube/v/thenamadicway/kxd1metr

and yes I am back for good thanks to @myndnow

Namasté & lots of Love
Nama & Robin

Yeah Winny is the man for sure. I really dont do well with heights now i am afraid to go and watch your video. But i am so glad to hear that you are back for good. :)

I always tell people who fly for the first time, that while flying you go so high you can't even have any feeling of fear of heights. you need to experience it yourself to understand these physics ;)
can't wait to hear how you felt!

Hummmmm i think i'll pass lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67598.23
ETH 3714.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71