MY GOALS FOR DTUBE IN 2018 | HEV 81 [DTUBE EXCLUSIVE]

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


V1 seperator.png

SOS BRIGADE

LOOKING TO LEVEL UP MY DTUBE GAME!!

Last night, I was meditating and I thought about how I could up my game on Dtube. I'm taking this platform as serious as I possibly can and I want to make this taste good, like a sausage Mcgriddle.

V1 seperator.png

WHAT ARE MY GOALS!?

They're mainly financial but I want to use them to build others! Watch the video to see what I mean!

QOTD: What are your goals for Dtube? Have you accomplished them? :D Sound off!

V1 seperator.png

Follow the @dtubedaily Discord: discord.gg/qRthytG

Family, thanks for watching and be sure to...

UPVOTE AND...

RESTEEM AND...

Shaun Chloe.gif

DANCE AWAY


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

My goal is to make enough money as a DTuber to live in a small town in South Korea (With good vlogging spots)... Got any recommendations?

Living outside of Seoul is your best bet. Pyeongtaek is a great spot because there are many foreigners, there's a military base there and there's a KTX train. You can also hit up the smaller towns around. Overall it isn't too bad.

inspiring bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94