INTRODUCING YOUTUBER LARA LAND TO DTUBE | HEV 61 [DTUBE EXCLUSIVE]

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)

shaun lara snap.jpg

V1 seperator.png

SOS BRIGADE

TODAY, I HAD THE PLEASURE OF MEETING YOUTUBER LARA LAND AT A CONFERENCE TODAY!

She's from Spain and is currently living in South Korea! We met at a design plaza in downtown Seoul and she told me her husband is into cryptocurrency.

I decided to introduce her to the Steemit blockchain and give her the basics on how it works!

V1 seperator.png

LARA HAS A LOT OF HIGH ENERGY!!

When I first met her, she introduced me with open arms and was super kind. I knew I had to introduce her to the Dtube platform!

Here's hoping she joins!

QOTD: Have you introduced any of your YouTube friends to the platform? What was their response like? SOUND OFF!

V1 seperator.png

Follow the @dtubedaily Discord: discord.gg/qRthytG

Family, thanks for watching and be sure to...

UPVOTE AND...

RESTEEM IT


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That's great man. It will help to bring more people to the platform due to the influencers in a result making platform famous.
I haven't introduced anyone but first I am trying to be regular on dtube.

Nice to see one more youtuber coming to new D.tube platform. Upvote for me :) Maybe i will get 1$ some day with my videos to :D

Why is everything under HOT / KR in korean language?

Because she speaks Korean and we were in Korea while doing this. Some Koreans might know who she is.

ok. might start to learn korean then

She has English subtitles in her videos.

Sesimi duyan yok mu?

Steemit is killing the game. I'm actually addicted surfing steemit, dtube, dsound, dlive. I'm loving Lara's spirit.. I'm so loving the freedom here. I'm actually getting kaching payouts daily by grace of course..
It's interesting how there is so many complaints about YouTube. I hate that $100 dollars policy. So discouraging. Loving the freedom!!!

thats is a great post.Its also very useful. i love dtube and steemit.

Really cool video..Keep educating about steemit..

She's beautiful...

Congratulations @shaunonsite, this post is the tenth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 3423 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $10330.69. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

I think I have just landed to a great video...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64057.95
ETH 3104.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90