HOW TO MAKE KICK ASS INTERVIEW VIDEOS [DTUBE EXCLUSIVE]

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)

INTERVIEWS SNAP.jpg

Most video interviews are terrible!

In my 11 years of doing this, I made a LOT of mistakes and learned from them. Here is what I learned in my 11 years of doing interviews and how I got better over the years!

QOTV: Did you make any of these mistakes? When and how did you fix them?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

How do you get your head that smooth? I have alipeca and been shaving my head for prob 10 years.

I have very good genetics. My skin stays healthy through being active and not doing things to damage it.

Thanks for helping us make better content! Upvoted followed, found you through dtubedaily group. Keep up the good work.

Thanks for sharing these tips! They might come in handy some day and some of them are valuable even for not doing an interview ;)

Congratulations @shaunonsite, this post is the sixth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 3803 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $11889.68. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Invaluable tips.

@shaunonsite I'm diggin the retro clips! Great points here too. Clearly you've been there, done that!

Thank you @shaunonsite. Some good tips. I agree especially with tip 2. I have found that if you know something about that person you want to interview and let them know this in the beginning part... well they tend to really open up to you a lot more.

It kind of flatters them in a way and really gets their Attention and Focus which is so important.

just upvote bunny.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.67
ETH 3086.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86