You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AIRPORT THOUGHTS | How Can I Make the Most Out of “Wasted” Footage | I Got to See the Orangutans!

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)

Awww, that's an adorable thumbnail image.

Someone please pick up this poor stranded soul and put her back in her natural environment!

I love primates, somehow they are even more expressive than most humans.

I think you beat my longest airport experience by at least 12 hours, not that I ever want to compete with you!

I hope you can get some rest soon.

Sort:  

Thank you, @sjsbikes 😊. It was a long few days but I finally made it to my last destination. Lake Toba! It's pretty damn magical here. And yeah I agree, the primates are so incredibly expressive. At one point the baby, was throwing a little tantrum just like a human baby and I couldn't help but laugh at the similarity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80