DELEGATING STEEMPOWER TO @DTUBEDAILY!!!!!

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


So today I took the first step into really showing my dedication to the community we have built #dtubedaily.

We all share a common love of content creation and the @dtube / @steemit platforms and I know and trust the community members and how much we all want the group to grow and become something big. By big I mean becoming a place where we can all support each other out.

The great thing I love about #dtubedaily is that we all generally want to help each other and not just by spamming our content in to get upvotes but to give feedback and advice and guide one another.

It is crazy to see that only after a month of us forming this community some of us have met in real life and I know others have plans.

@neeqi & @kevinli two of our resident Aussies met and made some great collaboration videos:

Flower

&

Flower

and me and @tim.clarke met yesterday in our local city. We had a great time and both shot a video!

Flower

Flower

I decided to start with a 400SP delegation and as I continue to grow I will invest a lot more! I'm still along with many of the community trialing different ideas and techniques for the @dtubedaily account and all I can say is...

WATCH THIS SPACE!!!!!!!

dtube daily rocket.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Hi, I'm new and up and coming Dtuber here. I post sad music here. Please consider coming by and delegating steem power to me. I also thumbs comments on my posts. So if you read this and want some free steem-powered votes. Leave a comment on my videos and I'll thumbs you up!

Thumbs up so others can see

I had to come watch this again haha. What are you getting #DtubeDaily for valentines day?

hahaha @adetorrent i'm a hopeless romantic i'm thinking a bunch of flowers from the petrol station and a Greggs sausage roll... think that'll work right?

classy. very classy.

I am speechless to the dedication slayer has shown as well has been an inspiration to me to up my creating...keep up the great work...you are making us all at Dtubedaily proud!

This is only the beginning @originalmrspice!

You are such an inspiration @slayerkm!! I delegated my first 10 SP today to our community. I hope as my power grows I will be able to contribute more too. Thank you so much for showing your love for the group and being so assertive in what you do. You are a great example! So thank you, thank you very much! :)

:) I am so pleased I am inspiring people. Your delegation is appreciated by not only me but the whole community. This is only the very beginning of something great. I'm so thrilled you're here to enjoy the first steps. I am only a small piece of the larger picture, there are so many great hard working individuals in our community and if it wasn't for all of them we would not be here today :)

Thanks for supporting minnows....hats off......keep working on it let steemit grow...

Thank you :) the community will forever support each other and Steemit will grow!!!!!!!!!

As far as people like you are on steemit
.....

This video is very helpful to increase the steem power

Supporting each other make a good bond for growth @slayerkm

That is the plan!!!

Thanks sire, you're doing an awesome job.

omg that intro was the very best...actually, this entire vid was the very best. well done and so much appreciation for the delegation @slayerkm!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73