Sort:  

Can't go wrong with a little Dee-Lite....just showing my age I guess.

I've started to think about a new PC build today as I've been struggling with cooling since we moved to this place; just can't get the airflow around the case and space is limited. Would be interested to hear what @supercush thinks of the new rad - is it any quieter? Reducing noise is something I'm interested in as I record on the PC.

Yeah the reason he went for a rad was his pc was very loud. I'll have to ask him what it's like and let you know matey

ohhh I think I need to start saving for a desktop have been ages since I had one! That street scene is amazing. This is why I Love the UK so much :D

I do love my desktop however I use my macbook so much more haha, it was an Out there festival this weekend in Yarmouth and its wacky haha

customizing your pc is so much better :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81