I'm going to New York!!!!

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


In 2 hours time i'm heading from the UK to New York. I'm going for a week and cannot wait!!! You wont see much content from me for a week but I will try and post some photos during the week!

NEW YORK! NEW YORK!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Have a great time Keiran! It's a helluva town.

Enjoy, no more shitty fosters, yay!

It looked a bit like you are at the hairdressers :P Have fun in NY - The Big Apple!

Artakush eats apple in the bush...

The experience of traveling to New york was great fun, I love it, you have shared something interesting. Thank you very much

Posted using Partiko Android

Have fun bro. Make sure you go see the World Trade Centre ✌🏿

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11