Sort:  

Great job man. Im sure you will do amazing in your new job !

Thanks buddy

Oh my goodness...that nutella looks so good. Hahaha
Milk tea.

You know what I tried doing? Peppermint tea with my coffee. I love peppermint tea and I love coffee. Combination is killer sauce.

Always nice to have a fresh new job :) enjoy every moment :)

Milk tea?

peppermint coffee!!!! hahahahah

Lol that breakfast tho. Never before seen

youve never seen nutella?

Congratulation slayerkm! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 32min with 64 votes.

Congrats on the new Job. I just started one 2 days ago when I joined the Steemit Family! Looking forward to future videos from you.

Thank you mate :) welcome to steemit

Nice to know that you like your new Job :)

Btw Good Luck with that huge changes in way of Eating & beginning of Physical Activity!

Can you tell me, was all of this filmed with Samsung S9?

Cause Quality looks amazing...

Thanks for the kind words and yes the whole vlog is recorded with the front camera of the samsung s9+

The camera is amazing!!!

A fellow Trello user - good man! Ever used Asana? Good one for he toolkit for those larger ideas projects that for whatever reason don’t fit into Kanban.

Good to see you pumped about this new job! I’ve an informal chat about doing something different at work which I’m mega excited about. If successful I think it would mean not being on call which would be awesome after 10 years.

Trello is the best hahaha. Love a list!!!

Yeah loving the new job. thats mad mate no on call would be great for you hahaha

Having heaps to do at work is so underrated. I love having stacks to do. PRETTY. FUCKING. LUSH

yea i agree Kevin, :P LUSHHH

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87