EXCLUSIVE FOR DTUBE | Ulee Lheu Fishing Spot, Oct 11, 2018 (with subtitle)

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Hello DTUBERS! Today my friend invited me to Banda Aceh, to attend a seminar held by the oil company PERTAMINA. Now, because we have free time, I also invited friends to go fishing in the Ulee Lheu area - Banda Aceh.

He said, here are a lot of fish that can be hooked... Besides that, the sea view is beautiful too, close to the islands, and as you know, a spectacular island is also in front, namely Sabang Island. For more details, you can watch it on my video, I also include subtitles in it.

Greetings DTUBERS
@steemvest17 | Oct 11 2018


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Indah that kawasan nyan

Yeah, Ulee Lheu is the best place :)

Bereh bg lagak that video jih

Gron, jok keu kurator at, ngat di vote :D

hoka apa manaf

apamanaf ka jeut keu apamantaf

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63014.19
ETH 3071.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83