You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unboxing and Tasting What Is Inside An M.R.E. (Ready Made Meals)

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

You guys crack me up. Mash potatoes that smell like cat food...I think someone would have to be a lot more than a couple days hungry to want to eat that...lol. I was really hoping you'd open the meat loaf so I could see what it looked it but considering the M&M sent bad maybe I don't really want to know. You are doing a great job getting your camera shy girls into the mix, the three of you do great together.

Sort:  

yes, it really was that gross. The meatloaf was more sauce than anything else. I did go get Brianna a fresh bag of M&M's to make up for these really bad ones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89