You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Would A Steemit School Look Like? [@axios VISION]

Ingenious Ideas, excellent presentation, you might want to add that all Steemit schools have intermittent fun and play time where they upvote each other on momentarily spontaneity, wonder, and assisting others, to achieve simular states, if possible.
Massage the right brain abit;)

Sort:  

I love that idea @the.human.union! Here in Austin I organize free community improv classes... We call it "kindergarten for adults" because its all about inspiring play!

Jezze! See you were on it!
Where were you when I was
Doing my soul-gerns in the musical humidity within Austin City Limits?
Get cannabis legal at least within Travis County ), have a Steemit School meetup and I'm there!
Keep pumping out the Quality..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87