Why I'm Not Voting This Year


Personally, I can't bring myself to vote this year. everyone just attacing one another in their "political" ads, and conflicting information about who supports what, I can't figure out who I would want to support the most. this year I'm sitting it out.

I also enjoy hearing from you guys, so please leave your comments down below!

Check out my Twitter feed!
https://twitter.com/WanderingWind71

Join me on Instagram!
https://www.instagram.com/thewanderingwind71

Are you a content creator? Join my discord team and grow!
https://discord.gg/hBtNdQV


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

bro just write in someone else ... even if you dont phink you stand no chance, its important for us all to go out in force ... but you do you no matter what cuz thats what we all want at the end of the day

con mucho amor

Yeah, it's sad, to be true. But that's what we get here in America.

Posted using Partiko Android

we all have the right to choose. it looks like you have to succeed in a democratic party in your country.

Just do you bro. No one is going to make you vote but someone is still going to win even if that person only got 1 vote.

well there goes politics again

What do you mean by that? Just asking because I'm curious.

Posted using Partiko Android

It always seems like nobody really cares instead they just attack each other and nothing good comes of it. Its been going on ever since the presidential election. So much division so much hate so many lies.

Yeah, I agree. Everyone just wants to exploit their power to get their own agenda going. It's depressing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Failed system. Only a matter of time before it catches up. People treat a republic like a democracy that’s what you get.

I agree. Hopefully they wise up and make the change before the next millennium.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @thewanderingwind! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!
Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76