A SMALL STEP FOR YOU - BUT A BIG ONE FOR A NEW STEEMIAN

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Hey people of the internet and all you lovely steemians out there!

How is your life my friend?

long long time ago

.. i made the last steem related video.

Today I am talking about an important topic which is a bit underated I think.

See yourself in the video !
And dont forget to comment your thaughts about this :)

do whatever youbwant with it!
RESTEEM, UPVOTE, COMMENT :)

PEACE


music: https://epidemicsound.com

@dcooperation
@dtubedaily@onelovedtube @steempowerment


TAKE CARE / STAY TRUE AND SEE YOU NEXT TIME !






▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hello, excellent post of inspiration and motivation. I vote for you. Very humbly I invite you to visit my profile, I would love to give me your support. Thank you.

Thanks a lot for your support ! Happy that you liked it :) I will check your Profile out of course !

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by tibfox 🦊 (aka Norman) from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Oh this is really good for new user. Nice tutorial video nice inspiration video. I really like your work.

Hey thanks for your nice comment mister ! Glad that I helped you :) peace!

Thanks you also for upvote my post.. Nice to meet you friend. I wish i see your all video and learn more about steemit.

I like the pictures, very neat. My posts are boring lol

Oh, that's cool! We definitely love to find great videos on DTube and make as much noise as we can about how great they are. This post struck a chord with us, and our community found it noteworthy. We compile and publish a list of our favorite posts on a regular basis, and just stopped by to make sure you heard the good news...you're on OneLoveDTube Video Picks of the day!


You can view all of our picks from August 5 here: OneLoveDTube Picks

If you want to know more about how we support and encourage creators on the platform, please join us on the OneLoveDTube discord server and help share the love!

You are right, we have to care about those new people who don't understand a lot here. Because if we will support only people that are here for a long time it will be not interesting here. ☺

I'm a new person here too so I'm looking around here right now, finding new and interesting people! Love it! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30