Valentines Day & A Historical Love Montage (Daily Vlog 45)

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)

IMG_8788[1].JPG

The Day of Love is here! Here's how I'm spending Valentines, and I made a montage of the last 8 years of our life as a couple and a family!

Since I became a father, I've had the joy of always having two beautiful Valentines this time of year. My wife Jodie and daughter Willow.

We don't do much over the top for this holiday, but we spend it at home enjoying the good times and company, all while focusing on bringing our daughter up knowing what it is to be loved and what love means in our family.

How are you spending Valentines?

Love you all!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Awesome! vlog man!

I also don't think that it is necesarry to celebrate this type of stuff if you already love your loved one.. :D
To me, this is just a marketing trick to sell not very precisely shaped heart
toys, candy and flowers...

You and I share a very similar thought on that! I think love is shown everyday not just one day a year. But a good trick is to go shopping on the 15th Feb, lots of discounted chocolate!

Hahaha :D

Yeap! That is called using the system for your own good :D

Beautiful Family Tim! If you are like me then I know that's why you work so hard.

You’re totally right! It’s worth every minute of hard work to come home and be greeted by a happy family, I couldn’t ask for anything more!

Ok um thanks for taking me to the point of tears??
You three are super sweet (especially your daughters laugh) I love how you guys know where to put your energy and time! Lovely video! :)

Haha I’m glad you liked it! Thanks so much for stopping by! Willows laugh is literally my favourite sound ever.

This was such a great video! Willow is so lucky to have you. Those will be so nice to read

Thanks Kevin! Well I’m doing my best not to be that embarrassing Dad, so I hope when she’s old enough to understand the letters she’ll appreciate the sentiment, which I’m sure she will, despite some terrible dad jokes on the way haha.

not terrible jokes!

This must be my favourite vlog you've ever made @tim.clarke! :) So much happiness and love in it! The laugh of Willow is soo beautiful and matching sneakers with embroidery - sooo cute! :) You have a wonderful family! :)

Thanks so much! It was a lot of fun looking back through so many of our old pictures, there’s so many i colours share! We had the shoes made specially for our wedding day!

Thank you for sharing this journey with us. You're all really cute together.

Beautiful montage man.

Thanks so much Bob, I appreciate you keeping up and always stopping by!

So cute... so funny to see when you and Jodie were "fetus" lol

I hope You guys had a good one. :)

When are you going to convince Jodie to do her first video appearence.... ehehehe

Amazing post just loved it upvoted quickly but sir i need ur support as i am a begginer, can u plz check my post and upvote it

I totally hear you there @tim.clarke. My lady and I did the same. We actually decided to celebrate a day early for convenience by simply committing to spending some quality time with each other. It ended up honestly being a really great time. IMO vday is great but its even greater if you use it as an excuse to enjoy the simple things.

PS: You've got a beautiful family @tim.clarke!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61