DTUBE VLOG 41 I've Missed This

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Having fun making videos. I did not have much time to create videos last week and I really missed it. I'm enjoying the nice weather and being able to slow down a bit and create. I thought @kevinli had some good points in his video here:

He talks about the vlogs being his journal entries.

I'm thinking about working on a special video for vlog number 50. It is crazy that I am only a few more vlogs away from 50.

Cheers,
Tim O'Dell


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Keep documenting, Tim! Life's easier when ya do haha

I will! Sometimes It is fun to look back but not back. :)

Enjoy your public holiday tomorrow, no picture with @mazzle with a beer in hand????

@mazzle is a professional. I'm not a professional, I just drink a lot of beer. I'm not sure I understand the reference to a public holiday tomorrow but I will enjoy my day. Thanks.

I think your comment was meant for @kevinli who was with @mazzle in his video today and has a public holiday tomorrow. Sorry for my confusion. Cheers.

looks like that's vodka in that slow mo shot. hahaha

the joys of discovery :) we just finished a wedding and after over 20 years of shooting, I actually discovered a new shot! Which was really fun :)

How did you know it was vodka???? j/k. It is really exciting to find something new. I wish I would have done more in this realm 20 years ago like photography. I was always interested but never pursued it. It's fun learning how hard it really is to capture awesome images.

Man that river was really out of the banks then if it was over those benches. I like that slow mo' shot ;) Keep up the good work man!

Yeah, it was actually all the way into the parking lot. Once it gets above those benches the elevation levels off a bit more and the water really starts moving. We really lucked out and hopefully we will be somewhere else the next time the waters get high like that again. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77